What does it mean when a profile is 'verified'?

Modified on Mon, 29 Mar 2021 at 04:11 PM

When a provider profile is verified, it means the provider or his/her office has claimed ownership of the profile. 


A verified profile is generally more up-to-date since the owner of the profile is be able to update profile information when needed, such as contact information and provider credentials.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article