A provider is no longer working with us, how do I do?

Modified on Tue, 20 Feb 2024 at 09:27 PM

If one or more of the providers you work with is no longer with your organization, our team will be able to have the profile removed from your account for you! 


Please email us through our Contact Us page and provide us with the URLs/links to the profiles and the email you used to claim the profile in your inquiry. Our team will assist you with having them dissociated from your account as soon as we can.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article